Who am I?

Throughout my life I looked around wondering if someone had wrapped.

Throughout my life I wanted to be what others expected me to be.

Throughout my life I struggled to be accepted.

Throughout my life I fought against myself.

Throughout my life I do not find who I really am.

I’m tired of all these disguises, I got tired of all this internal battle, and I got tired of all this foreign war.

Get rid of so much protection hurts; it’s scary and makes me feel abandoned. The only thing I carry in those days of survival is just the armor that welcomes me the wickedness of others.

KISSY WISSY,

PinkPromisse

Deixe uma resposta

