What love is this?

What love is this that hurts?

What love is this tha slips up?

What love is this that it confuses?

What love is this that it mistreats?

This can’t be a love; this is a pain.

What love is this that weakens the soul?

I don’t feel my face, think it is anesthetized of so much crying. I realize my swollen eyes, almost I don’t manage to open them.

My heart, sometimes, seems that is going to break down, he accelerates and lessens in seconds questions. Will it be that I am dying?

What love is this wich destroys me gradually?

KISSY WISSY,

PinkPromisse

Deixe uma resposta

